Try try again

You have heard that when you fail, try, try again.

Well here it goes again. Trying to blog up some things of interest.

Interesting articles that I have read and liked for various reasons.

Before I left to Honduras (on a mission trip) I started reading these blog posts from Red Letter Christians.

The first one I found was because of my love for missions, I found one about Katie Davis (Kisses from Katie). I enjoyed it and found that it related well with my beliefs, thoughts and convictions.

I have never been a writer, and want to be better at it then I am. I think I have grown quite a bit as a writer, but still have a ways to go.

I like the way that Bruce Schneier blogs, he puts up a one or two sentence summary of his thoughts and highlights a portion of the article that he is thinking is worth sharing. My Plan is to do similar once a week with as many articles as I find time to highlight.

wish me luck.

 

 

Leave a Reply

