How I Met Your Mother


This sitcom details desperate bachelor Ted’s epic search for his soul mate, told through flashbacks as an adult Ted recounts to his kids how he met their mom. As Ted bounces from one red herring to another, his best friends help keep him grounded.

via How I Met Your Mother.

This is one of my favorite shows, well written, well planed, well played out. And Marshall Eriksen is a Viking fan, just like me, and he is named after one of my favorite Vikings, unlike me!

Leave a Reply

